View Full Version : Free Radio...
xRoyal15
01-05-2006, 07:47 PM
Get any free radio & save £5 when you buy any of the hosting packages YEARLY from www.ourhabbouk.co.uk/hosting/plans.html
Radio selection from:
24kbs - 10,20,40,50 or 100 listeners.
32kbs - 10,20,40,50 or 100 listeners.
48kbs - 10,20,40,50 or 100 listeners.
Lycan
01-05-2006, 08:15 PM
100mb for £1.50 a Month, how about .... NO, lol
nick12
01-05-2006, 08:19 PM
100mb for £1.50 a Month, how about .... NO, lol
lol
in your days here lycan your wirld :P no offence
Flisker
02-05-2006, 02:01 PM
Zymic layout -.-, Soz that was random :S
ADAM:
02-05-2006, 02:58 PM
your shoutcast prices aint to bad :)
[ You should change the layout that one looks really crap ]
xRoyal15
02-05-2006, 04:20 PM
We have increased the space and badwidth of our hosting. to view them go to www.ourhabbouk.co.uk/hosting/plans.html
They are still a rip off. You dont even get cPanel
Better hosting: www.live-hosting.co.uk
*Hijacks thread*
xRoyal15
02-05-2006, 04:29 PM
You get acess to your own cpanel lol...
xRoyal15
02-05-2006, 04:36 PM
with my hosting... people get cpanel.. *** is zpanel?
nick12
02-05-2006, 04:51 PM
lol?
zpanel is rubish chris has it
www.thezpanel.com
xRoyal15
02-05-2006, 04:59 PM
We operate on CPanel and have alot of preinstalled scripts avaliable to you.
Flisker
03-05-2006, 12:22 PM
Brobaly not asmuch as Lava-Hosting :P We took away Fantastico cos of bugs and put the fixed ones in the Custom Scripts :P theres loads :P --Bit off subject there-- :(
Precaution
03-05-2006, 07:05 PM
They are still a rip off. You dont even get cPanel
Better hosting: www.live-hosting.co.uk (http://www.live-hosting.co.uk)
*Hijacks thread*lmao finnaly change of subject :p
xRoyal15
03-05-2006, 07:28 PM
The space and b.w has been increased on all packages and you do get CPanel with your hosting.
nick12
03-05-2006, 07:35 PM
your on a reseller and all the links go to the home page???
xRoyal15
04-05-2006, 02:40 PM
your on a reseller and all the links go to the home page???
because the layout is not complete yet.
nick12
04-05-2006, 02:57 PM
soo your on a reseller???
xRoyal15
04-05-2006, 03:12 PM
we have purchased and do run on a dedicated server.
So whats with these domain names:
Domain name:
ourhabbouk.co.uk
Registrant:
James Aitkenhead
Registrant type:
UK Individual
Registrant's address:
The registrant is a non-trading individual who has opted to have their
address omitted from the WHOIS service.
Registrant's agent:
Telivo Ltd [Tag = TELIVO]
URL: http://www.telivo.com
Relevant dates:
Registered on: 01-Dec-2005
Renewal date: 01-Dec-2007
Last updated: 25-Feb-2006
Registration status:
Registered until renewal date.
Name servers:
ns1.hostcustom.com
ns2.hostcustom.com
WHOIS lookup made at 16:26:15 04-May-2006
Also who provides the server?
nick12
04-05-2006, 03:23 PM
ohhh very good Tom i know there on a reseller
same with lava-hosting.com
habbohosting.com or somthink
;)
ohhh very good Tom i know there on a reseller
same with lava-hosting.com
habbohosting.com or somthink
;)
Urm no. Heres some screenshots of me logged in as root on my server:
http://img364.imageshack.us/img364/944/nickproof28zd.png
http://img364.imageshack.us/img364/6775/nickproof5rb.png
nick12
04-05-2006, 03:38 PM
i sed there as in ourhabboukhosting or what ever i know your on a vps or dedicated server im getting a new sserver soon im openin a hole new company
Recursion
04-05-2006, 04:01 PM
*goes off topic* - Organised you must have a brilliant computer to run all that either that or your killing it lmao *goes back on topic*
*goes off topic* - Organised you must have a brilliant computer to run all that either that or your killing it lmao *goes back on topic*
Lol this is what my task bar normally looks like:
http://img473.imageshack.us/img473/2263/normalstuff2xh.png
Trust me, my computer is kinda good ;p
xRoyal15
04-05-2006, 04:08 PM
So whats with these domain names:
Domain name:
ourhabbouk.co.uk
Registrant:
James Aitkenhead
Registrant type:
UK Individual
Registrant's address:
The registrant is a non-trading individual who has opted to have their
address omitted from the WHOIS service.
Registrant's agent:
Telivo Ltd [Tag = TELIVO]
URL: http://www.telivo.com
Relevant dates:
Registered on: 01-Dec-2005
Renewal date: 01-Dec-2007
Last updated: 25-Feb-2006
Registration status:
Registered until renewal date.
Name servers:
ns1.hostcustom.com
ns2.hostcustom.com
WHOIS lookup made at 16:26:15 04-May-2006
Also who provides the server?
erm.... i dont use that domain for my server.... i sold ourhabbo :P
erm.... i dont use that domain for my reseller.... i sold ourhabbo :P
I QUOTE /\
nick12
04-05-2006, 04:10 PM
so you have a reseller...
why where you trying to sell us hosting on the domain www.ourhabbouk.co.uk/ (http://www.ourhabbouk.co.uk/hosting/plans.html)
also look back on your first post
Get any free radio & save £5 when you buy any of the hosting packages YEARLY from www.ourhabbouk.co.uk/hosting/plans.html <<< oh look... ourhabbouk :P (http://www.ourhabbouk.co.uk/hosting/plans.html)
Radio selection from:
24kbs - 10,20,40,50 or 100 listeners.
32kbs - 10,20,40,50 or 100 listeners.
48kbs - 10,20,40,50 or 100 listeners.
xRoyal15
04-05-2006, 04:11 PM
so you have a reseller...
why where you trying to sell us hosting on the domain www.ourhabbouk.co.uk/ (http://www.ourhabbouk.co.uk/hosting/plans.html)
also look back on your first post
Get any free radio & save £5 when you buy any of the hosting packages YEARLY from www.ourhabbouk.co.uk/hosting/plans.html <<< oh look... ourhabbouk :P (http://www.ourhabbouk.co.uk/hosting/plans.html)
Radio selection from:
24kbs - 10,20,40,50 or 100 listeners.
32kbs - 10,20,40,50 or 100 listeners.
48kbs - 10,20,40,50 or 100 listeners.
thats just where the plans are stored... we have a different domain for the hosting, i just havent got the site up yet... which i stated somewhere. we are just using my ourhabbouk domain untill i have it up and ready, which wil be pretty soon i hope, *fingers crossed*
erm.... i dont use that domain for my server.... i sold ourhabbo :P
Ahh noob editing post. I was not that stupid enough not to take a screenshot:
http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/1118/lolsownedpls5tl.png
nick12
04-05-2006, 04:14 PM
omg Tom I was thingin the same
I hate you Tom lol
http://www.habbofab.com/habbox.bmp (http://www.habbofab.com/habbox.bmp)
xRoyal15
04-05-2006, 04:20 PM
Seeing as this thread has just turned into a chance to insult me.. im guna close it... offer stated still stands, but its not up for discussion.
Powered by vBulletin™ Version 4.0.2 Copyright © 2010 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.