PDA

View Full Version : When and how did you find habbo?

A-K
26-06-2004, 08:47 PM
My friend told me about Habbo in early 2003 but I couldn't get onto it for some strange reason. The sulake bar never used to load. But then in June 2003 I got on :) And registerd.

So I have now been on habbo for just over a year :D

GELHEAD2004
26-06-2004, 08:51 PM
my m8 told me in school in - late december 2003 - i was walking around with the name GELHEAD2004 in 2003 like a n00b lol ive been playing for anround 8-9 months now

:Illusion
26-06-2004, 08:51 PM
I heard about if from a friend not long after it opened, but i got bored after a few days, quit, came back in 2003, been addicted since :p

GELHEAD2004
26-06-2004, 08:59 PM
yer i heard alot of people registered when it opened got bored and came back a few years later lol and are now addicted LMAO!

Moose
26-06-2004, 10:11 PM
It was in a yahoo chat in the end of 2002 this kid was like "Hey i need furni for habbo all i need is ur pass, ill pay u bak" since i didnt noe what he ment i was like ok.... and i asked him "whats habbo" he gave me the addy got on it and been on it ever since :)

NOBLE-MAN
27-06-2004, 09:50 AM
lol these 2 lads in my class were talkin about it so i decided to have a look
at first i didnt know wat to do and i though that the public rooms were the only rooms u could go in and i couldnt get in any so i just left it.
im not sure wat made me go on it but i did and now im hooked :p

AngelDude2
27-06-2004, 12:25 PM
I was Bored So i searched the word habbo on google.com (i don't know how i thought of the word) and i found the hotel! :) Thank You for listening to my exciting and long story :)

hone1
27-06-2004, 12:34 PM
i found out by my mate i was on msn and he said "go on habbohotel it great " i was like o..k i will what is it he says "a chat room".I thought i wouldnt like it but to my own surprise i LOVED it:).I started habbo june 2003 i think:S

AngelDude2
27-06-2004, 12:35 PM