PDA

View Full Version : Greetings to You!

-:Fay:-
15-04-2007, 01:58 PM
Greetings all Habbo's and Habbox members,

I thought Habbox is a great website and has very valuable information! That I decided to register and say Hello!

Well, I guess I should tell a bit about myself, I started playing habbo about 3 years ago under the user name .::-Buffy-::. Due real life circumstance I was not able or not willing to go on Habbo for about 2 years. However now I'm back under the name -:Fay:- and transfered all my old furni to my new account. (Very sad I couldn't trade my 6 pets :( hope they make this possible soon).

This next information will be quite shocking to most of you I'm sure and I been called many bad things because of it which I'm really appauled about and ofcourse reported as it is discrimination...

I'm 20 years old...

Okay with that out of the way LOL, I'm female and Live in the Netherlands. I actually tried playing the dutch Habbo before but the people there we're horrible and honestly I don't like the dutch language a whole lot either!