PDA

View Full Version : University ~ Anybody Going?

partie2
24-03-2008, 09:47 PM
Anybody at or going to university this year? If so what uni and what are you studying?

Im going to anglia ruskin university which is in cambridge and im studying media studies :)

Abzii
31-03-2008, 08:01 PM
I'm only in year 10, I wanna go next year though and study Marine Biology =]
I've been trying to find a uni in North-East which does that =]

Mr.Sam
31-03-2008, 08:02 PM
You'll need A levels to study marine Bio.

I might be going next year to UWE, studying games technology.

I said Might - I have the conditional placement but I'm not 100% sure if I still want to go.
I want to travel a bit.

I'm only in year 10, I wanna go next year though and study Marine Biology =]
I've been trying to find a uni in North-East which does that =]

Dentafrice
31-03-2008, 09:41 PM
I am currently in University :) Double majoring in Computer Science & Business from App.

Swearwolf
31-03-2008, 09:44 PM
goin bolton if i pass my course
ICT

Frodo13.
01-04-2008, 02:53 PM
I'm in Year 12 atm, but hoping to do History at Essex Uni.

kardiogram
01-04-2008, 03:01 PM
Anybody at or going to university this year? If so what uni and what are you studying?

Im going to anglia ruskin university which is in cambridge and im studying media studies :)

i have a friend whos going there :)

im going greenwich to study law hopefully!

Mirkwood
01-04-2008, 04:35 PM
I am hoping to be able to go to the University of Manchester or MMU to study Computer Science, Computer Science and Mathematics or Physics.

StripedTiger
01-04-2008, 04:42 PM
I need to finish my a-levels then i hope to go if i get the grades. I'm unsure about what course i want to do though. My a-levels are biology, chemistry and maths. I want to be a secondary school teacher for maths maybe? or biology if i push it. I'm hoping to drop chemistry after AS level, it isnt worth my time and effort tbh.