PDA

View Full Version : Year 11 timetable collapsed

mat64
08-05-2008, 10:11 AM
I am now officially off my timetable and starting my study period for exams in the coming month. We had a presentation and abit of shirt signing and that, the presentations were good there was some joke awards given out like those who had been off school the most etc. and some pictures from our year 7 days and trips. So now it's time to study for the exams and enjoy the longest summer holiday I will ever have ;).

Anybody else off timetable now?

Swearwolf
08-05-2008, 10:39 AM
Have been for 2 years xD
feels good

JackBuddy
08-05-2008, 02:58 PM
I'm in my first year of college at the moment, my last day is tomorrow, then I have a month off for study leave & exams then I start A2 work for a month.

I'm sure you'll get a longer summer holiday if you go to uni :p

Tristan
08-05-2008, 02:59 PM
You start now? :(
We finish and start study period 23rd. But our first exam is next friday, 16th and have loads on the next Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday.
So stupid.

Bun
08-05-2008, 05:36 PM
I have a German speaking exam next Monday, break up on Tuesday, then have a crappy RE exam on Wednesday lol :(.

cocaine
08-05-2008, 05:38 PM
i dont think they should have done the award for most time off school :S

but nevertheless its the year 10s time to run amock ;D

Axel
08-05-2008, 05:46 PM
We finish and start study period 23rd. But our first exam is next friday, 16th and have loads on the next Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday.
So stupid.

Saamee.

Florx
08-05-2008, 06:00 PM
We get study leave next Wednesday which also happens to be my birthday so I am pleased about that :)

benjamin
08-05-2008, 06:35 PM
mines on 23rd, too. and my first exam was ermmmm, 24th april lmao.
So stupid.

mangle
08-05-2008, 06:37 PM
So stupid.
Edexcel PE?

And I start tomorow! :)

-Eyeless-