PDA

View Full Version : I drive this at work

kurtis5561
05-07-2008, 10:29 AM
Yes you guessed it I am a train driver (still learning), and I LOVE IT!

http://a55.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/114/l_622fa52df40a55ac4e5648b6fca06c36.jpg

http://a278.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/69/l_0d77abb1146a6196e8399ed214d297c5.jpg

http://a767.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/9/l_886bdf6f9acbfa1640861672ec34a926.jpg
Drivers cab

http://a739.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/4/l_f9ebd1198e0d8c7f8d650c946a2e980a.jpg
Voyager

Oh feel free to ask me any questions about national rail :)

Dan!
05-07-2008, 04:59 PM
Yes you guessed it I am a train driver (still learning), and I LOVE IT!

http://a55.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/114/l_622fa52df40a55ac4e5648b6fca06c36.jpg

http://a278.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/69/l_0d77abb1146a6196e8399ed214d297c5.jpg

http://a767.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/9/l_886bdf6f9acbfa1640861672ec34a926.jpg
Drivers cab

http://a739.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/4/l_f9ebd1198e0d8c7f8d650c946a2e980a.jpg
Voyager

Oh feel free to ask me any questions about national rail :)

Shame at the company because their useless :D 6hours standing up on the train :@

i just love train i applyed to work for local train company london Midland :D

i work on these do these count ;)

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x203/danielgreen77/trains.jpg

HAHA and that guy showing me something because im trainee fireman ;)

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x203/danielgreen77/trains2.jpg

jesus
05-07-2008, 05:20 PM
how do you go about getting a job like that? need any qualifications?

Corporal
05-07-2008, 05:58 PM
Im guessing you've never travelled on a train before if you think they have qualifications.

Adam!
05-07-2008, 06:50 PM
Dan you told me you didn't work there anymore... lol

Well done, if it's a job you enjoy then there isn't anything wrong with it.. Personally, it's not for me :p

cocaine
05-07-2008, 06:55 PM
looks nice and cosy in that cab :D