PDA

View Full Version : [Olympics] Role Medal - Ends 25th January

Alex3213
20-01-2010, 06:15 PM
http://i47.tinypic.com/mjslt2.png

Hello my friends!

Have you ever looked up to someone and thought "I so wanna be like them"? Well here is your chance to express your opinion! Although I know you all would say "Alex3213 because he's immense", it must be a sports player. Whether that's an athlete or a football player - you must explain why they are your role model. However, there is another catch! You need to explain why in no more than 30 words.

Just as a word of advice, please can you say what they are, e.g. "David Beckham - Footballer", as I am not exactly the sporty sort of person. Anyway, I want to know your sporting hero - go for it!

1st Prize: 1 month VIP

karter
21-01-2010, 11:10 AM
Habbox Name : kartikeya
Habbo Name : kartikeya
My Entry : Maria Sharapova - Lawn Tennis
I Am a layman in lawn tennis but i really like Maria Sharapova because of her perfectness in the game and her elegance , she is a star!

Kronics
22-01-2010, 10:58 AM
Habbox name: Kronics
Habbo name: Kronics
My Entry : David Haye - Boxer

Well for a start he is british! Also he has such passion and love for the game, which I respect him for so much.

Calvin
22-01-2010, 09:48 PM
Habbox Name: Skizzling
Habbo Name: Skizzling
My Entry: Joe Calzaghe - Former boxer.
He is welsh. :eusa_danc

Charlottay!
23-01-2010, 11:26 AM
Habbo(x) Name: Charlottay!
My Entry: Nicola Cooke - British road race cyclist.
Was the first member of Team GB to win a gold medal at the Beijing Olympics 2008

Pigperson
23-01-2010, 04:35 PM
Habbo(x) Name: Pigperson
My Entry: John & Edward - Twins/Wannbe Singers
Reason: They are actually a guilty pleasure of loads, i'm sure loads would agree. Recently i saw them on TV and it was good. Plus everyone has a weird part.

Will :eusa_danc

Wow Jedward have many talents. This is a sports role model competition! - Inseriousity.

Cosmic
24-01-2010, 09:29 AM
Habbo/Habbox Name: Okapia