PDA

View Full Version : Hello Habboxforum.com!

ilDom
08-03-2011, 05:19 AM
http://oi51.tinypic.com/348ivrk.jpg

Hello Habboxforum.com,

I am a representative from ilDom.com which is a virtual community for people of all ages. I am new to Habboxforum and hope to answer any questions you have about ilDom. I started playing Habbo in 2001 and recently quit to increase the amount of clientele or users on ilDom. I will be posting a thread later this week to discuss what ilDom is and answer any questions you may have. I'm extremely excited to be part of the Habboxforum.com community and look forward to getting to know you all!

Sincerely,

ilDom
ilDom Representative

Samantha.
08-03-2011, 09:23 AM
Welcome to the forum!
Hope you stick around and get posting :)

Nick
08-03-2011, 09:43 AM
Welcome to the forum. I check out your site and it looks alot like yoville of facebook though :P Ill be sure to come on and check it out :)

Eoin247
08-03-2011, 09:58 AM
Welcome to the forum :) I'll check out the site

HotelUser
08-03-2011, 01:01 PM
Welcome to the forums :)

-Charityy
08-03-2011, 01:24 PM
Welcome to the forums, I will check out your site :)
Hope you enjoy it here!

geo
08-03-2011, 03:27 PM
hey, welcome too the forum :)

ilDom
08-03-2011, 10:10 PM
Welcome to the forum!
Hope you stick around and get posting :)

Thanks for the warm welcome x.SamLouise! I'm sure you'll definitely see me around HabboxForum more often! :)

Welcome to the forum. I check out your site and it looks alot like yoville of facebook though :P Ill be sure to come on and check it out :)