PDA

View Full Version : Wimbledon 2011

Mark
15-06-2011, 04:19 PM
Just wondering what everyone's thought were on the 2011 tournament? Who do you think will win overall and how do you feel about the days leading up to it all?

Personally, I'd like to think Andy Murray can do it this year but I've been saying that for a few years now. If Nadal or Murray win then I'll be pretty happy. I'm getting quite excited now that there is only 5 days to go.

Shar
20-06-2011, 04:16 PM
I don't think Murray will win tbh

NADAL FTW

Alex3213
20-06-2011, 04:18 PM
Murray won't win.

Other top seeds I feel it's going to be quite open though :)
I think this year I'll pay more attention to the doubles because I never seem to watch them and I prefer doubles tennis over singles tennis! :P

Shar
20-06-2011, 04:20 PM
I like watching them both both but I prefer singles!

davecool656
20-06-2011, 04:46 PM
i don't think Murray will win

wixard
20-06-2011, 04:49 PM
i really have a strong dislike for nadal and it always upsets me when he wins wehhhhhhhh. but this time of year has always been my favourite cos wimbledon is just such relaxing carefree 'summer is finally starting' kinda entertainment woooo

Deak
20-06-2011, 05:02 PM
If Murray & Nadal both get to the semi's then they will face each other ... & i can see Nadal winning that & then winning the final too!

I'm not too bothered about Tennis but if im not doing anything or its the final then i will watch it.

Stephen
20-06-2011, 05:11 PM
i really have a strong dislike for nadal and it always upsets me when he wins wehhhhhhhh. but this time of year has always been my favourite cos wimbledon is just such relaxing carefree 'summer is finally starting' kinda entertainment woooo

yeah I think like that too!!!

but im gonna miss most of it grrrrr I love watching wimbledon every year. *sips my ice cold coke through a straw*

I don't think murrey mint will do it, probably nadalllllll. And with girls it's gonna be the same old

wixard