PDA

View Full Version : Anyone else a university student?

Frewbs
27-11-2011, 07:07 PM
Just wondering who else is and what they're studying? Or am I the only oldie!

I'm in my second year at the University of Gloucestershire studying Advertising. Going really well at the moment, just won work placements at Rapier and Saatchi & Saatchi :)

dirrty
27-11-2011, 07:17 PM
yup - 2nd yr. congrats with your placement & i can't believe i'm halfway through uni, srsly where has the time gone :'(

Red
27-11-2011, 07:18 PM
3rd yr history :-) congrats on your work placements x

Recursion
27-11-2011, 07:31 PM
First year Comp Sci :)

Frewbs
27-11-2011, 07:36 PM

I'm glad I'm not the only one, I was starting to feel old! God will I miss the Summer holidays...

danzooo
27-11-2011, 08:19 PM
Congrats on the placement! I'm a first year Business student at Queen Margaret University in Edinburgh.

hiyahon
27-11-2011, 08:39 PM
first year international business and modern languages x

scottish
27-11-2011, 08:45 PM
3rd yr comp sci

Zak
28-11-2011, 01:15 AM
last year comp science. **** java !

Mr.OSH
28-11-2011, 02:44 AM
First year doing Medicine =)

Metric1
28-11-2011, 06:50 AM
2nd year accounting major w/ minor in econ!

Robi
28-11-2011, 05:08 PM
Looking to apply next year! Looking to go either Northampton, Derby or Lancashire. Anyone been/go there? :)

Mathew
28-11-2011, 05:11 PM
I've applied to study English Language at Leeds, Newcastle, Lancaster, Birmingham and Sussex for 2012 entry! :) I've received offers from everywhere except Leeds so far! :)

Honestly can't wait!! :P

Robi
28-11-2011, 05:20 PM
I've applied to study English Language at Leeds, Newcastle, Lancaster, Birmingham and Sussex for 2012 entry! :) I've received offers from everywhere except Leeds so far! :)

Honestly can't wait!! :P