PDA

View Full Version : BANK Fashion Interview

chantellehugs
28-06-2013, 06:38 PM
I have an interview on Sunday for BANK and I'm wondering if anyone knows what sort of questions they might ask? This is my first ever interview so I've no idea :)!

Phil
28-06-2013, 07:17 PM
Ohh! I would like to work in a bank! I have no experience in that field so I can't help you but believe in your self! Interviews are easy! Make sure to have a good answer prepared for why you want the job! And since it's your first interview, make sure you have questions to ask at the end!

IceNineKills
28-06-2013, 09:48 PM
just lie to them and sound amazing, thats what i do

today
28-06-2013, 10:20 PM
i used to be management at JD Sports which is part of Bank as well.

do research on the company and the brands as a company JD Sports is growing so quickly and doing well.

Special
28-06-2013, 10:24 PM
Ohh! I would like to work in a bank! I have no experience in that field so I can't help you but believe in your self! Interviews are easy! Make sure to have a good answer prepared for why you want the job! And since it's your first interview, make sure you have questions to ask at the end!

she means bank the high street store not a bank lol

when i had an interview for armani earlier this year they asked me odd questions which threw me off a bi such as 'which designer inspires you' & 'if a customer approached you with a problem how would you deal with it'

& then obviously the generic interview questions like 'what would you bring to the company?' 'why should we pick you above everyone else?'

they will also ask if you have any questions at the end of the interview, good questions to ask (it's better to ask questions even if you don't care what the answer is than not ask any at all) are things such as 'how do your rotas work, are they weekly/fornightly/monthly?' & 'is their opportunities to progress to higher ranks?' & perhaps 'is their chances for overtime?' (this shows you're pro-active & keen)