PDA

View Full Version : Greetings!

Jujubee
31-12-2013, 07:15 AM
Hello there everyone. :)

I'm Caity, thought I usually go by Juju. I've been playing on Habbo for quite a few years on and off now. I just came back last night actually from like a 2-year leave haha. I'm glad I did because I missed a lot of stuff and really love the new items that are in the shop! (One I made sure I got my hands on was one of those adorable horse pets!!!).

I'm very friendly, if you'd like to get to know me or simply say hello, please don't hesitate to PM me ;) I don't bite I promise. <3

Thanks for reading!

- Juju

e5
31-12-2013, 11:28 AM
Welcome to the forum :)!

Reality
31-12-2013, 11:41 AM
Hey welcome to the forum don't forget to check out Habbox.com/Jobs

Drew
01-01-2014, 06:52 AM
Hello, welcome to the forum Juju! I love pets too, I have a pig myself :D

Sloths
01-01-2014, 08:01 AM
Hiya Caity! Welcome to the forum, make sure to check out the help desk (link in my sig if you need) and hang out with us all we'd love to have a chat :) x

Chipmunks
01-01-2014, 08:08 AM
hello juju welcome to the forum! :)

Calum0812
01-01-2014, 11:49 AM
Welcome to the forum! :)

Lewis
01-01-2014, 02:05 PM
Hello there everyone. :)

I'm Caity, thought I usually go by Juju. I've been playing on Habbo for quite a few years on and off now. I just came back last night actually from like a 2-year leave haha. I'm glad I did because I missed a lot of stuff and really love the new items that are in the shop! (One I made sure I got my hands on was one of those adorable horse pets!!!).

I'm very friendly, if you'd like to get to know me or simply say hello, please don't hesitate to PM me ;) I don't bite I promise. <3

Thanks for reading!

- Juju

Don't forget the gnomes! :(

Welcome to the forum! I hope you stay :)

akeel$
03-01-2014, 10:20 AM
personally i hope yoo have a lovely stay at habbox.