PDA

View Full Version : Doymaniac's Official Opening Ceremony

doymaniac
06-08-2014, 02:24 AM
Hello, Im Doymaniac. Or Casey.

I believe I deserve a official introductory thread so I have created one. I am a aspiring model and/or doctor.

I look forward to getting to know you all. That is all.

Sincerely yours,

- Doy

P.S - Eyecandy, taken at 3:30 AM, just for you.

http://i.imgur.com/ZM6uKed.png

lmao you like it masters/sarge

Nick
06-08-2014, 06:42 AM
You didn't take the picture you just post the same one every few hours lmfao??

Welcome I guess

Bloop
06-08-2014, 07:18 AM
hello welcome to the forum :D

Matt
06-08-2014, 07:26 AM
You have a lot of self confidence.

Welcome to Habbox

lemons
06-08-2014, 09:09 AM
Hi doy

lRhyss
06-08-2014, 09:57 AM
Herro and welcome

DPS
06-08-2014, 10:12 AM
i dont like you.

!:random!:!
06-08-2014, 10:22 AM
LOL dps welcome doy enjoy you Short i mean long stay!

Sharon
06-08-2014, 10:51 AM
bore off

IzzyUhh
06-08-2014, 10:57 AM
Hey ik you
Lol

Welcome to the forum xx

.AndyG
06-08-2014, 01:06 PM