PDA

View Full Version : Please take my questionnaire! (18+) [+rep]

Mr-Trainor
09-02-2016, 10:51 AM
So as some of you may know, I'm in my final year of my university course and unfortunately that means a compulsory Final Year Project/Dissertation. My project surrounds the topic of Contactless Payments (prior knowledge of the topic is not necessary; definitions are provided), and I've created a questionnaire to go along with it. It will take 4-7 mins to complete and your time would be very much appreciated :D!

You guys helped me out a great deal when I completed an EPQ in college a few years back, so although the forum isn't quite as active these days I thought it'd still be worth a try! Please note though, that university policy means you must be at least 18 years of age to take part in the questionnaire.

You can access the questionnaire HERE (http://goo.gl/forms/3P5JL5GTJg). Post below if you've competed it and/or if you have any feedback/questions. Many thanks in advance :).

Matt
09-02-2016, 11:01 AM
submitted my responses! Goodluck with it :)

Mr-Trainor
09-02-2016, 11:03 AM
submitted my responses! Goodluck with it :)
Thank you very much :D!

Alysha
09-02-2016, 12:36 PM
Done :)

Hannah
09-02-2016, 12:40 PM
I've completed, good luck :)

xxMATTGxx
09-02-2016, 12:41 PM
Just done it :D

Drew
09-02-2016, 01:05 PM
Done, good luck :)

Kellie
09-02-2016, 01:26 PM
All done :)

FlyingJesus
09-02-2016, 01:34 PM
All done! I actually used my card contactless for the first time in months yesterday, usually just forget that it can even do it :P

Joe
09-02-2016, 02:06 PM
Done for you!

lemons
09-02-2016, 02:09 PM
all done

Misawa
09-02-2016, 04:19 PM
There you go.

Mr-Trainor
09-02-2016, 05:34 PM
Thanks so much everyone :D!

All done! I actually used my card contactless for the first time in months yesterday, usually just forget that it can even do it :P