PDA

View Full Version : Hey, Hey, Hey!

neonebis
16-03-2016, 10:48 AM
Hey, hey, hey - because good things happen in 3's! :)

I just wanted to quickly say Hey and introduce myself ever so briefly! I've never "left" Habbo, or Habbox officially since I first joined back in 2002, but I have been quite intermittent with my visits, for sure!

I'll be taking a more active role in the community now as I've undertaken the privileged role of Articles Writer here at Habbox! My first post is drafted and ready to go, and it really gives you an introduction to who neonebis/Matt is, how I got involved with Habbo, and where I'm currently at in... life? So I'll share that link here as soon as it's ready for everyone! :D I do hope it's not too dull for you!!

In "real life", I currently work as a Team Leader in live chat support, which sees me working from my office at home which is ideal - though can see me doing more hours than I'd like for sure!! I'm 27 years old, I live in Belfast, Northern Ireland, and I live with my other half, and my dog, Marley - he's a yorkshire terrier cross for all the dog lovers out there! :)

Anyway, I'm going to keep this as brief as I can, so I'll leave it here - I look forward to meeting everyone around the forums/Habbo/Habbox :) :)

- Matt

Lucy
16-03-2016, 01:01 PM
Welcome Back, it's funny how many people are still around from way-back when.

neonebis
16-03-2016, 01:39 PM
Welcome Back, it's funny how many people are still around from way-back when.

Definitely I don't think I realised quite how many there actually were!!! It's definitely nice to see!

despect
16-03-2016, 02:08 PM
Hiiii nice to see some oldies still popping on! Nice to meet you :D

neonebis
16-03-2016, 02:35 PM
Hiiii nice to see some oldies still popping on! Nice to meet you :D

Hi despect waves nice to meet you too!! :) :)

Chris
16-03-2016, 03:15 PM
Welcome back, good luck with your trial :)

Martin
16-03-2016, 03:21 PM
I'm 27 years old