PDA

View Full Version : Do you like your current job?

Chris
20-04-2016, 09:34 PM
Do you like your current job? If yes what do you like about it? If no what don't you like and what would you rather do?

Zak
21-04-2016, 08:27 AM
I like my job. It's the freedom to develop without many restrictions. I find it mentally tiring though, nothing I like doing more than going home and chiseling a wall down or chopping some wood etc (something you don't have to think about).

Matt
21-04-2016, 09:47 AM
Yeah I like my job. It's pretty easy once you know what you're doing and the pay is really good considering I'm a student. For a casual position I also get quite a few hours.

Lucy
22-04-2016, 12:07 PM
I am very happy with my current job, the atmosphere in the office is great! However I am also trying to start my own business which has its challenges.

Cerys
22-04-2016, 12:16 PM
I'm currently unemployed wah, but I've had three jobs in the past so I'll just say my most recent hehe

I enjoyed it in the sense that I could hide in the warehouse etc and the people weren't too bad, but it just got soooo boriiing cos they expected you to always be tidying and putting the clothes in size order but tbh how can i put them in size order for my whole shift when I did it when I came in >;l
So it was just walking around for ages pretending to be doing something which was beyond dull

Inseriousity.
23-04-2016, 03:01 PM
Yeah I love it. Intellectually stimulating and great banter with the team :)

Shockwave.2CC
23-04-2016, 11:32 PM
Yes i do tbh

FREE movies!!

Meanies
24-04-2016, 12:36 AM