HabboxWiki needs you!
Are you a Habbo buff? Or maybe a rare trader with a bunch of LTDs? Get involved with HabboxWiki to share your knowledge!
Join our team!
Whether you're raving for rares, excited for events or happy helping, there's something for you! Click here to apply
Need a helping hand?
Check out our guides for all things to help you make friends, make rooms, and make money!

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Tokens
    Habbo
    djclune

Latest Awards:

Default What does everyone think of these A-Levels

Right, recently I've dropped out of my college because I hated the a levels I was doing and i disliked the teachers. (they didn't really help you). And in september I will be entering education again. What do you all think of these A-Levels:
    +Computing
    +Graphics
    +ICT (Applied)
    +Photography

What do you think of these choices? and in graphics, is that just photoshop because i'm not very good at drawing and don't want to do it expecting it all to be on computers when it's not :L
    That's when Ron vanished, came back speaking Spanish
    Lavish habits, two rings, twenty carats

Tokens

Latest Awards:

What are you intending to do afterwards?

If its univeristy then i cant see them thinking very highly of photography and ICT

Tokens
    Habbo
    djclune

Latest Awards:

Yeh, I wan't to go to uni afterwards, definetly. Erm, I could change photography but I really like ICT what would you recomend me change photography to?

Tokens
    Habbo
    JACKTARD

Latest Awards:

ICT is regarded higher than most people first think, but even so, there are other better ones like maths and the sciences.

But yeah as said above photography probably won't be very highly regarded. Then again, that's only if you're going to university.

Just make sure you know what you want to do after sixth form and make sure you're making the right choices!

Tokens

Latest Awards: