HabboxWiki needs you!
Are you a Habbo buff? Or maybe a rare trader with a bunch of LTDs? Get involved with HabboxWiki to share your knowledge!
Join our team!
Whether you're raving for rares, excited for events or happy helping, there's something for you! Click here to apply
Need a helping hand?
Check out our guides for all things to help you make friends, make rooms, and make money!

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Tokens
    Habbo
    Yuxin

Latest Awards:

Default how long did it take u to pass ur driving test

so how many hrs driving with ur instructor or by urself or watev
    adn like ur theory n practical n shit

so i started learning to drive in august where i had 3 lessons with an instructor n then he ignored all my msgs lol : ) but in fairness i think his mum mightve died ???
    then like december time i got a new instructor which is cool n we've done like 13 hrs or something
    iv alrdy passed my theory (lol somehow) n he wants me to book my test for may

if u havent started 2 learn yet then do u want to/when wil u

Tokens
    Habbo
    Habbic

Latest Awards:

think mine was 20 hours as I had done 20 lessons, booked them in blocks of 10.

Tokens
    Habbo
    landonxd

Latest Awards:

Eh probably tops I spent 5ish hours on the road w/ instructor then I passed my driving portion which was demonstrating that I could do what was taught along with my carmates.

My written test was 25 stupid questions, needed 20 out of 25 to pass and I got 20 out of 25 hahaha

Tokens
    Habbo
    Absently

Latest Awards:

I did 11 hours with my instructor, was supposed to do 12 legally but my driving instructor was a nice man and left me off passed my theory and my practical first time!

Tokens

Latest Awards: