HabboxWiki needs you!
Are you a Habbo buff? Or maybe a rare trader with a bunch of LTDs? Get involved with HabboxWiki to share your knowledge!
Join our team!
Whether you're raving for rares, excited for events or happy helping, there's something for you! Click here to apply
Need a helping hand?
Check out our guides for all things to help you make friends, make rooms, and make money!

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Tokens
    Habbo
    Manji

Default I'm COOL I know... Hell yeah I am.. :D

Hi this is IGN Manji.. I've been playing habbo since 2011.. If you know my friend Jeaah, please let her know that I'm back in habbo.. HAHAHAHAA .. thankies..
    Like LUCPIX Liked

Tokens
    Habbo
    LiquefiedFilth

Latest Awards:

Hey! I don't know her, hopefully someone will! Welcome back, don't be a stranger
    Like Manji Liked

Tokens
    Habbo
    LUCPIX!

Latest Awards:

Quote Originally Posted by Manji View Post
    Hi this is IGN Manji.. I've been playing habbo since 2011.. If you know my friend Jeaah, please let her know that I'm back in habbo.. HAHAHAHAA .. thankies..
    Since 2011? Stop mentioning 2011 as if 2011 had existed in the ice age!

The time is short and the adventure is deliciously long, but, anyway, enjoy your beginner pack if you want to head dive into this planet

HERE is the paradise of discussion of all things that can be bought, appreciated, and which, in a way, offers us an escaping option while at the same time revealing bits of our real-Self. They call it entertainment, eh? You can both continue or begin a convo, don't be afraid

And HERE is the, relatively, Dada side of the force where everything makes sense but if you want, you can put some tomato on top to give flavor to the clouds if you understand us. Unrequited loves and other illnesses, gossip, bad hair days, your upcoming trip to Brazil and seemingly a smoking area where the old (wo)men get together to talk a word or two but nothing more because cba