HabboxWiki needs you!
Are you a Habbo buff? Or maybe a rare trader with a bunch of LTDs? Get involved with HabboxWiki to share your knowledge!
Join our team!
Whether you're raving for rares, excited for events or happy helping, there's something for you! Click here to apply
Need a helping hand?
Check out our guides for all things to help you make friends, make rooms, and make money!

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Tokens
    Habbo
    Zak

Latest Awards:

Default Deciding when to stop

Last week I got up for work and started my daily routine. In the shower I decided that I didn't want to do weight training anymore. I only went once a week but I had been doing it for almost eight years. It was a revelation for me as, for the first time, it felt like I didn't need to do it. I decided that I would do one last bench press and that was it. I know it doesn't seem like a big deal but it was for me.

Can anyone relate to this? It can be anything - quitting a club, a hobby?

Video in the spoiler if anyone is interested.

Tokens
    Habbo
    Habbic

Latest Awards:

you've been going to the gym for 8 years????? jeez what are you going to do now

but kinda I guess, like I can get sick of certain aspects of my life and want to change them (like playing PC games for example)

-:Undertaker:- is offline Habbox Hall of Fame Inductee
    Former Rare Values Manager
    HabboxForum Top Poster
    Articles Writer

Country
    Spain
    Tokens
    Habbo
    -:overtaker:-

Latest Awards:

mmm making a change can be hard cos although routine is good for you it can also get you stuck from moving on. i'v been in a what was supposed to be temporary comfy job for 2.5 years now and only in past like 2 months i moved my ass to make a change and get out. like i don't want to leave on one hand but i have to if you get me in order to progress. but progressing can be scary

are you replacing the weight training with anything. should do esp if its keeping you fit

Tokens
    Habbo
    TinyFroggy