HabboxWiki needs you!
Are you a Habbo buff? Or maybe a rare trader with a bunch of LTDs? Get involved with HabboxWiki to share your knowledge!
Join our team!
Whether you're raving for rares, excited for events or happy helping, there's something for you! Click here to apply
Need a helping hand?
Check out our guides for all things to help you make friends, make rooms, and make money!

Thread: Eating Healthy

Country
    United Kingdom
    Tokens
    Habbo
    Sectional

Latest Awards:

Default Eating Healthy

Ok, so as you might know I am a lorry driver, I work away Monday to Friday and as you can imagine it's pretty hard to eat healthy when if I park in the services I get a free meal, which is often McDonald's, KFC or Burger King ...

I do have a fridge in my lorry, but it's still easy to snack on crap that's not good for you, plus I get bored easily when driving and what do I do when I'm bored? I eat..

I've started to pack my fridge with more healthy options, for example I now have no chocolate or cakes etc.. mainly it's fruit and cereal bars to snack on. Then at night I have seeded bread, cut up chicken with iceberg lettuce and light mayo, and to finish off I have a zero fat yogurt which I add granola too and blue berries... Actually tastes lovely...

So that's my week sorted to somewhat healthy... Beats what I was eating before anyway... but I don't really have an idea on what I can eat when I'm at home, with access to the oven, I normally cook crap and chips at the weekend, whether that be pie, pizza, southern fried chicken etc...

Any recommendations? Nothing that requires actually cooking. I'm too lazy to cook these days, throw something in the oven for 20 mins and call it a meal is how I roll.

There's another shooting today, and this one was bad
    I'm glad that we all hope and pray, but it takes more than that
    We've been trying, we've been crying
    Hoping that they will do more than keep lying
    I need to believe that people can change