HabboxWiki needs you!
Are you a Habbo buff? Or maybe a rare trader with a bunch of LTDs? Get involved with HabboxWiki to share your knowledge!
Join our team!
Whether you're raving for rares, excited for events or happy helping, there's something for you! Click here to apply
Need a helping hand?
Check out our guides for all things to help you make friends, make rooms, and make money!

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Tokens

Default I got a C... I'm really worried.

I just started a new school this year (Year 10), We recently did an assessment that was 7% of our GCSE. I got a C in it, I'm a grade A student.

I'm really worried. What do? :/

Tokens

Latest Awards:

Try harder?

C is average and considering it is only 7% it won't make that much of a difference if you pull your socks up for future assessments.

Tokens

Latest Awards:

That's not that much of an issue?

Like Kyle said, 7% is barely anything - and won't be that much of a big deal. Besides, Year 10 isn't that important - if you've got an assessment that's like 30% of your GCSE, then yes that's important - but Year 11 is more of a big deal.

Besides, C is average - nothing wrong with a C , It's not a D is it?

Even A Grade students mess up :L and vice versa. Grades can easily be predicted wrong - I was predicted a C/D in Science, and went on to get an A* on 1 of the tests > overall science grade became an A.

But yeah, that's not a big deal. Gl when you have maths tests that are worth 40% of overall marks X_x
    /

Tokens

Latest Awards:

Wow Gummyish still comes on HabboxForum !

Anyway, just think about what you could improve on next time, is there no chance of a resit if you are really worried? Also, getting better grades will bump it up so see how it goes!

Tokens

Latest Awards:

Obviously you're a grade C student.

Tokens
    Habbo
    Circadia

Latest Awards:

Quote Originally Posted by Wazzervaldez View Post
    That's not that much of an issue?